Waterstones Book-Signing Events…

I shall be doing a number of book-signing events in Waterstones book-stores over the coming months. If you live anywhere near any of the stores listed below, please feel free to come along! I would love to meet you. If you can help by putting the word out on your Facebook or Blog pages, that would be excellent too!

There are a number of dates later in the year still to be confirmed, but the immediate schedule includes:

March 2012

Saturday 10th: Dorking, Surrey.

Sunday 18th: Cribbs Causeway, Bristol.

Friday 23rd: Abergavenny.

Saturday 24th: Hereford.

April 2012

Saturday 14th: Newport

Saturday 28th: Ipswich.

May 2012

Saturday 5th: Plymouth

All signings are between 11.00am and 3.00pm.

Looking forward to meeting as many of you as possible!

With best wishes, Essi.

6 thoughts on “Waterstones Book-Signing Events…

  1. Best of luck on the tour, Essi! Wish I could get over there to meet you, but can’t afford an overseas trip right now. Hope you sell LOTS of books! 🙂

  2. Marie elaina Wickham says:

    Can I get your work in the USA? How could I get it?

  3. Lynn Costello says:

    Love the Blog…will check out the books. My great grandparents on both sides were from Ireland. I had no idea when I stumbled on this blog it was Ireland based. Love your writing and photos. You are so gifted!

    • essitolling says:

      Thanks Lynn! I hope you enjoy Tilly’s adventures. I have Scottish blood running in my veins, but spend a lot of time in Ireland. It’s too wet for me to live there all year round, but the misty magic of the South West coast is uniquely bewitching. I think you might qualify for an Irish passport if your Grandmother was Irish?

Leave a Reply

